about || info || writings || photography || credits || host || journal || current || archives ||
extras || links || friends || email || note || member of || previous || next || myspace

 

A poem is never finished, only abandoned.  ~Paul Val�ry
Poetry is an echo, asking a shadow to dance.  ~Carl Sandburg
Poetry is thoughts that breathe, and words that burn.  ~Thomas Gray
Poetry is not always words.  ~Audrey Foris
Poetry is the rhythmical creation of beauty in words.  ~Edgar Allan Poe

 

Pissed Off Blow Up Doll
2003-11-26 - 1:08 p.m.
______________________________

Pissed Off Blow Up Doll

I'll get down on my knees

And kiss your ass

If you would only give me

That which you bypass

Every night when we are in bed

Those words I long to hear

Sweet little ones, so short and easy

I would kiss your ass

To hear you say that You love Me

Not just my pussy, not just my ass

But ME as a whole, a unique person

Of worth.

I am more than a toy

More than a blow up doll

I am entitled to affection and respect

And I demand to be released

From the confines of this closet.

raw || truth
______________________________
Past Memories:

2006-01-13 - Fear In My Skin
2006-01-10 - The Moon - Our Silent Audience
2005-12-14 - Promise
2005-12-11 - Pure Bliss
2005-08-31 - In This Grave